Men looking for Women in Calamba City, Laguna

Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Hi need mo ba ng cash?
Willing magtravel sa calamba. 5k unlipops sana. 19-25yrs old lang just text me. No call
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Monday, 29 April 2019
    Male Looking for Threesome
Male here looking for couples for threesome email me at johnsonmarvin76@yahoo.com or call and text…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Thursday, 31 January 2019
    Looking for ladies
Male looking for milf or single women willing to pay and host my number is 09553121492.
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Thursday, 17 January 2019
  Valentines date
Iam looking for my valentina calabr zone only im Caloi txt me 09273710268.
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Sunday, 18 November 2018
    Looking for FUBU
Male here looking for women FUBU any age and willing to host and pay just text me @ 09553121492
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Thursday, 6 September 2018
    Lyle
Looking for MILF, for fubu willing to pay and host just text me @ 09553121492
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Monday, 23 April 2018
    Male looking for FUBU
Male looking for 2 girls willing po magbayad text me @ 0945-274-3059
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Friday, 26 January 2018
    Looking for fubu
Fubu women only willing to pay and host just text at 09553121492
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Thursday, 11 January 2018
    Fubu
Need fubu girls only 20 to 30. 09499159930
Laguna › Calamba City
 
    Nsa
Want to meet up and have a casual encounter. Just text me 0949915930
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Sunday, 17 September 2017
    Hire me
Willing to do anything you want/command. Can be sexual interest or job. Obedient and kind teenager…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Thursday, 24 August 2017
    Male looking for fubu
Male here looking for fubu (women only) any age between 18-40 willing to host and to pay txt me @…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Friday, 4 August 2017
    Male looking for fubu
Looking for FuBu, girls only willing to host and to pay Kung kailangan willing to meet only in…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Saturday, 29 July 2017
    Looking for fubu
…willing to meet and host but only in calamba area, willing to pay Kung kailangan just txt me at…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Thursday, 29 June 2017
  Hard Black Cock Looking for Sugar Mum discreet
Hard Black Cock Looking for Sugar Mum to give her a satisfaction ever . make Lover sex to you like…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Monday, 5 June 2017
    Looking for FUBU
Male looking for FuBu, strictly female only willing to meet but only in calamba area and willing to…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
    Looking for fubu
Male Looking for Fubu girls only willing to pay if kailangan willing to meet pero dto lng sa calamba
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Thursday, 6 April 2017
    Text me girls
Hanap lang ng katext or ka Call. meron akong fb account if want niyo malaman . Girls only 25 below…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
    Looking for fubu
Need FuBu girls only single or not it's fine, Willing to host, willing to pay if needed, willing to…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Tuesday, 4 April 2017
    Straight male looking for FuBu
Need FuBu girls only single or not it's fine, Willing to host, willing to pay if needed, willing to…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Monday, 20 March 2017
    Looking for girls
Need FuBu girls only single or not it's fine, Willing to host, willing to pay if needed, willing to…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
    Looking for fu bu
Need FuBu girls only single or not it's fine, Willing to host, willing to pay if needed, willing to…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Monday, 6 March 2017
    Looking for FuBu
…girls only single or not it's fine, Willing to host, willing to pay if needed, willing to meet but…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
    Looking for FuBu
…girls only single or not, I'am willing to meet and to host just text me 09151113217
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Monday, 6 February 2017
    Looking for FuBu
…women only single or not, no strings attached willing to meet up and can host just text me…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Friday, 3 February 2017
    Callboy here :) just message me on my email
Callboy here looking for women to pleasure :) here's my email: chrismason4427@gmail. Com. My rates…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Saturday, 21 January 2017
    Need FuBu
…for women only single, not single, and married can be no strings attached, willing to meet up, can…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Sunday, 15 January 2017
    Need FUBU
…girls only single or married, no strings attached contact me my number is 09151113217
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
    Fubu
I'm a guy looking for fubu, Anyone who wants fubu single, not single, and married just text me my…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
    Hi all of you vinz here
Looking for sexmates girls only no strings attached, single or not is fine those that only willing…
Laguna › Calamba City
 
Page: 1  2  next »